A Guide to Moving Here

Local Experts with Helpful Local Knowledge

Surrounding Communities- More to Explore

Beyond Cleveland, Akron, Canton, and Youngstown areas are seven counties. Two are along the Lake Erie shoreline: Ashtabula to the east, best known for its covered bridges and wineries, and Erie to the west, home to Cedar Point, a 364-acre amusement park known for its roller coasters. South of Erie, are Huron, Richland, and Ashland counties. Here you’ll find scenic farmland, hiking, skiing, golfing, and even canoeing at Mohican State Park. Finally, situated in the central portion of the state, south of Akron-Canton, are Wayne and Tuscarawas counties, located in the heart of the nation’s largest Amish community. Ready to explore?



Ashland County

Ashtabula County

Erie County

Huron County

Richland County

Tuscarawas County

Wayne County


Powered by City Visitor Communications

A Guide to

Moving Here